News
Optimize the low point of your golf swing with this handy training aid. Here's what you should know about the divot board.
Hosted on MSN9mon
Golf rules: Can a golfer move their golf ball out of a divot? - MSN
Under the Rules of Golf, there are plenty of instances in which a golfer can take free relief, but a golfer cannot take relief if their ball winds up in a divot through the green.
When you see a great ball striker hit their irons, you’ll notice they almost always take a divot. This is because they are hitting down on the ball, which is key for solid contact.
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results